<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: New Web Site Helps Blacks With Ideas</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blackinformant.com/uncategorized/new-web-site-helps-blacks-with-ideas/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blackinformant.com/uncategorized/new-web-site-helps-blacks-with-ideas</link>
	<description>Engaging the culture by challenging the status quo</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 14:52:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Johnnie</title>
		<link>http://www.blackinformant.com/uncategorized/new-web-site-helps-blacks-with-ideas/comment-page-1#comment-1156</link>
		<dc:creator>Johnnie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Aug 2005 14:06:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blackinformant.com/2005/08/05/new-web-site-helps-blacks-with-ideas/#comment-1156</guid>
		<description>Gave the site a quick once over, but at first blush it strikes me as being related the very beast it purports to battle. The most prominent thing on each page is an ad to purchase the book &quot;The Idea Protection Guide&quot; for around $30.00! None of the links seem to point to any information that is unique, and the language used on the site (at least on the home page) does not seem to address the fears of the novice, as your review seems to underscore, but seems identical to the &quot;Sixty Second Solutions&quot; and &quot;Invention Professionals&quot; ads that run on cable TV.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Gave the site a quick once over, but at first blush it strikes me as being related the very beast it purports to battle. The most prominent thing on each page is an ad to purchase the book &#8220;The Idea Protection Guide&#8221; for around $30.00! None of the links seem to point to any information that is unique, and the language used on the site (at least on the home page) does not seem to address the fears of the novice, as your review seems to underscore, but seems identical to the &#8220;Sixty Second Solutions&#8221; and &#8220;Invention Professionals&#8221; ads that run on cable TV.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

